Department of Defense (DOD)
Gordon Kranz
gordon.kranz@osd.mil

Department of Energy (DOE)
Robert Loop
robert.loop@hq.doe.gov

Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Larry Tobin
lawrence.tobin@dhs.gov

Federal Acquisition Institute (FAI)
Bruce Moler
bruce.moler@fai.gov

Federal Aviation Administration  (FAA)
Jerry Jones
jerry.jones@faa.gov

Government Accountability Office  (GAO)
Karen Richey
richeyk@gao.gov

Johns Hopkins University – Applied Physics Lab (APL)
Howard Hunter
howard.hunter@jhuapl.edu

National Aeronautics & Space Administration (NASA)
Jerald Kerby
jerald.g.kerby@nasa.gov

National Defense Industrial Association (NDIA)
Neil Albert
nalbert@mcri.com

National Science Foundation (NSF)
Mark Coles
mcoles@nsf.gov

Office of Management and Budget (OMB)
Jim Wade
jwade@omb.eop.gov

Performance Management Institute (PMI)
Mike Morgan
michael.morgan@pmi.org

U of Colorado – Lab for Atmospheric & Space Physics (LASP)
David Laumbach
david.laumbach@lasp.colorado.edu

U. S. Agency for International Development  (USAID)
Bill Chitty
cchitty@usaid.gov

Veterans Administration (VA)
Paul Graf
paul.graf@va.gov